Contact Us

2020 Ohio School Improvement (OSII) Contacts

For general conference questions:   Joyce Odor, OSII Planner
jodor@laca.org  740-349-6098

For billing questions:   Cindy Rolfe, OSII Fiscal Manager
hstwohionetwork@twc.com  740-869-2650

For exhibitor/sponsor questions:   Missy Kramer, Exhibitor/Sponsor Coordinator
kramer@hstw.org  513-619-2330

Ohio Dept. of Education/High Schools That Work contact:   Dan Stacy, OSII  Coordinator
dan.stacy@education.ohio.gov    614-644-6325

Ohio Dept. of Education/Career Connections/SuccessBound contact:  Michelle Washington
michelle.washington@education.ohio.gov 


Additional Planning Committee Contacts:

Beth Bronkar,   bethbronkar@gmail.com

Dan Dick,   daniel.dick@utoledo.edu

Steve Gill,   gill.steven.r@gmail.com

Christie Kerns,   ckerns@pentacc.org

Amanda Kortright,  hstwak@gmail.com

Tea McCaulla,   teawana.mccaulla@pickawayross.com

Shell Nichols,   shell.nichols@education.ohio.gov

Rea Reynolds,   reynolds_r@betheltate.org

Carrie Scheiderer,   scheiderer.46@mail.cotc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Scroll to Top