Contact Us (OSII)

2022 Ohio School Improvement (OSII) Contacts

For general conference questions:   Joyce Odor, OSII Planner
jodor@laca.org  740-349-6098

For billing questions:   Cindy Rolfe, OSII Fiscal Manager
hstwohionetwork@twc.com  740-869-2650

For sponsor/exhibitor questions:   Missy Kramer, Sponsor Coordinator
kramer@hstw.org  513-619-2330

Ohio Dept. of Education/High Schools That Work contact:   Dennis Haft, OSII  Coordinator
dennis.haft@education.ohio.gov    

Ohio Dept. of Education/Career Connections/SuccessBound contact:  Michelle Washington
michelle.washington@education.ohio.gov 

Ohio College Tech Prep contact:  Carrie Scheiderer
scheiderer.46@mail.cotc.edu    

Additional Planning Committee Contacts:
Beth Bronkar,   bethbronkar@gmail.com
Steve Gill,   gill.steven.r@gmail.com
Christie Kerns,   ckerns@pentacc.org
Amanda Kortright,  hstwak@gmail.com   
Tom Kluding,   tom.kluding@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Scroll to Top